Home > Others > Back on studies

Back on studies

I have been away for some days, 2 weeks now I could not study šŸ˜¦ . I was preparing Ericsson IP Networking Certifications, that I passed the associate (EC-201) and the professional (EC-301) level. It was not tough but kind of tricky and my experience on the products and Cisco helped me a lot. Find topics attached.

Now back to studies, real ones, I know you guessed right: CCIE R&S Lab preparation.
Tomorrow, next lab to work on is INE wk2 lab 6.

Nice moments and fun waiting for me. Hey do not think of clubbing, I meant labbing šŸ™‚

Categories: Others
  1. Claxton
    2011/07/28 at 7:38 PM

    Hey soon to be CCIE, congrats on the ECTP certs…yea i know the real DEAL awaits šŸ™‚ am preparing for the CCDE but on a go slow for now…take on the Labz and get that #….all the very best

    • 2011/07/29 at 9:07 AM

      Sure man, n thanks. I’ll try to follow your steps. šŸ™‚
      CCDE! Good initiative indeed. gudluck

  2. Tanou Jallow
    2011/08/29 at 1:37 PM

    Congatulation my dearest friend you’re the best….

  3. Karim Khan
    2011/12/30 at 7:19 AM

    Hi,

    Just wondering how you prepare yourself for Ericsson IP Networking Certifications? I am interested. I could not find any materials even the Blueprint expect in your wordpress, i MUST be doing something wrong!

    Please help me in this regard, Thanks mate, waiting for your kind reply.

    Kind regards

    Karim

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment