Home > Others > Hello everyone!

Hello everyone!

Hi All,

It’s been a while that I wanted to start a blog, but I was always (and still) saying myself can I do it, do I have the time for writing.

How can I know how if don’t make a try?

I started this blog today, and this is the first post. The aim of  this blog, for now, is to relate my journey Toward The Triumph which is to pass the CCIE R&S lab. The posts will be related to CCIE R&S lab topics but sometimes we could have off topic posts.

I hope the language, the time will not be a barrier. 🙂

All your comments and suggestions will be welcome.

Thank you.

Aliou

Categories: Others
  1. Claxton
    2011/06/02 at 3:10 PM

    Hi man,

    This is great and yea lots of comments will be flowing in….

    Cheerz

    • 2011/06/06 at 9:15 AM

      Thanks man.
      Any suggestion is welcome

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment